Working for a company that builds a platform for crypto bot creators

Assalamu alaikum!

My profession is Software Engineering and I recently got an offer from a company that has built a platform where “bot creators” create bots on the platform, and customers can invest their money and subscribe to any bot/bots of their choice. Once subscribed, the bots will send a signal to the platform when to buy or sell. Based on that, the customers’ money will be invested in various coins as prescribed by their subscribed bot.

So far they are allowing only spot trades with long positions. But since long positions are not favourable in bear markets, the company wants to introduce futures and also margin trading as well.

In addition, they are also introducing a new bot type as “savings bot”, which is created by the company (and not by bot creators) where customers can invest in it, and the company will use this fund for the following purpose. Right now, when a customer wants to start a regular bot, the fund they pay to the platform can take some time to actually arrive at the company bank account. So they don’t want the customer to wait until that, instead, they put their own money to start the bot, and recover it when the customer’s money comes to the bank.