Intern/working Student Banking

Selamu Alejkum

I have the oppurtunity to work as an Intern / Working Student in a Bank (Big Western Bank). Since I’m studying Finance, there isn’t a lot of options as an Intern and it is quite important to get work experience during my studies. My question would be: Is it permissible to do so with following major activity that I have to do for this role:

• Carrying out Transactions (buy/sell) for the clients (on-exchance and Over the Counter). These Transactions often involve derivatives (which are obviously haram as far as I know)

So knowing that derivatives are haram, is it permissible to do these transactions for the clients? Keep in mind that I personally am not selling or buying it myself.
An Example: Client XY tells me that he/she wants me to do Transaction of Derivative XX and I will have to carry that out for this client. The Bank then earns the money through fees.

Is it permissible to do this activites as an Intern/Working Student (main reason for this job would be just to get some work experience for my CV)

Jazāk Allāhu Khayran

Wasalam

May Allah bless you,
My personal opinion is that If there are no halal alternatives, then take the position for work experiences, knowing that such position is not halal.
Make the intention that you will use this knowledge in the halal industry and ask Allah for forgiveness.

And Allah knows best!

Mufti saheb please help me in these,
I have asked these questions on several websites but non of them replied to me .please help me and give me your personal opinion on these matter.

I have a confusion regarding one of the fatwas that I came across and I want clarification from your site what is your final opinion on these

Fatwa if non muslim individual give you salary/gift/fees from haram income like interest, gambling,etc for your permissible activity then your income will be halal as non muslim are not obliged to follow Shariah